<u>Training on Alternative Dispute Redressal Mechanisms and Section 89 of</u> <u>Civil Procedure Code (P-20/2017) for Civil Judge (Junior Division)</u> <u>On 07.09.2017 & 08.09.2017</u>

SI.	Name of Officer	Places of Posting
No.		
1	Md. Ruknuddin	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Basirhat, North 24
		Pgs.
2	Mr. Shahid Parvez	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Berhampore,
		Murshidabad
3	Smt. Shatarupa Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Durgapur, Burdwan
4	Smt. Annu Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 th Court, Serampore, Hooghly
5	Smt. Anusha Lama	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sealdah, South 24
		Pgs. Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
6	Smt. Kalyani Jogasharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
7	Smt. Soma Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
8	Sri Amit Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
9	Sri Chandan Pramanik	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Addl. Court, Alipore, South
		24 Pgs.
10	Sri Jewel Chanda	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Sadar Howrah
11	Sri Abhranil Neogi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Sealdah, South 24
		Pgs.
12	Sri Srinita Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Khatra, Bankura
13	Sri Sangram Saha @ Goutam	Civil Judge (Junior Division),, Addl. Court-cum-J.M., Raiganj,
	Saha	Uttar Dinajpur
14	Smt. Tamali Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sadar, Cooch Behar
15	Smt. Ishita Ray	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Chandernagore,
		Hooghly
16	Smt. Anamitra Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Sadar, Howrah
17	Smt. Nilanjana Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Diamond Harbour,
		South 24 Pgs.
18	Sri Dibyendu Nath	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba
		Medinipur
19	Sri Saurav Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Baruipur, South 24
		Pgs.
20	Sri Kingshuk Sadhukhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Ranaghat, Nadia